Local Resources




Here are our recommended resources!

Mortgage Companies | Title Companies | Home Inspectors | Insurance Companies

Preferred Builders | Utility Companies – Destin/South Walton

 

Mortgage Companies

First Florida Bank

125 Main Street
Destin, FL 32541
Contact: Jason Hebert
Phone: 850.269.1201
Cell: 850.543.0803
Fax: 850.654.5098
Email: jhebert@destinfirstbank.com

 
Mortgage One

15 North Eglin Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Contact: Linda Kirkpatrick
Phone: 850.598.3031
Fax: 850.796.2101
Email: lindak@fnbt.com

 

Title Companies

McGill Escrow & Title, L.L.C.

36008 Emerald Coast Parkway, Suite  301
Destin, FL 32541
Contact: Donna Deviney
Phone: 850.837.1386
Fax: 850.837.1574
Email: donna@bobmcgill.com

 

Mark A. Violette, P.A.

151 Regions Way, Suite 4A
Destin, FL 32541
Contact: Meredith King
Phone: 850.424.5562
Fax: 850.424.5563

 

Neighborhood Title Group

27 Quincy Circle, Suite C
Seaside, Florida 32459
Contact: Kay Geiger
Office: 850.231.5178
Fax: 850.231.6683
Email: kgeiger@nygclosings.com
www.ntgclosings.com

 

Home Inspectors

Beach to Bayou

Owner: J.D. Johnson
Office: (850) 231-3313
Fax: (866) 830-8787
Email: Info@BeachToBayou.com

 

ACS Building Consultants

P.O. Box 1533
Destin, FL 32540
Contact: Darcy Chaney
Phone: 850.830.8090

 

C.H.I.P.S.
Certified Home Inspection Professional Services614 Sandalwood Drive
Destin, FL 32541
Contact: Chip O’Brian
Phone: 850.837.4447
Email: chip@chipservices.com
www.chipservices.com

 

Insurance Companies

Affordable Home Insurance, Inc.

3999 Commons Drive W Ste. F
Destin, FL 32541
Contact: Dennis P. Gagnon, Sr.
Phone: 850.654.1567
Fax: 850.654.4124
Email: info@ahifl.com

 

The Cone Company, Inc.

4393 Commons Drive E Ste. 226
Destin, FL 32541
Contact: Lisa Byrne
Phone: 850.424.3015
Fax: 850.424.3019
Email: lbyrne@theconeco.com
www.theconeco.com

 

AllState

7 Racetrack Rd NE
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547
Contact: Michael Cheney
Phone: 850.862.0131
Fax: 850.862.1962

 

Preferred Builders

Lodging Solutions, Inc.

P.O. Box 9295
Miramar Beach, FL 32550
Contact: John Cunningham
Phone: 850.246.5646
Fax: 800.958.1192
Email: jrc_5646@yahoo.com

 

Cameron Development, Inc.

P.O. Box 5
Destin, FL  32540
Contact: Kent Thomas
Phone: 850.830.1742
Email: kentdthomas414@yahoo.com

 

Utility Companies – Destin/South Walton

Gulf Power – 1-800-225-5797

South Walton Utilities – 850-837-2988 water/sewer

Regional Utilities – 850-231-5114 water/sewer

Century Link – 1-877-531-4665 tv, phone, and internet

Mediacom – 1-800-239-8411 phone, tv, and internet

DirecTV – 1-800-347-3288 tv

Destin Water Users – (850) 837-6146

Cox – 1-877-456-5089

Chelco – 850-892-2111

 

Quick Search

Follow Us:

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram